I’m Not Cold Hearted (III)

Their boss came in and asked me if I would want to “work” with them, I answered them quickly, “What do you mean, I’m only twelve I cant do anything for you. He responded that he wants me and that if I don’t “join” them, then he’ll slaughter everyone I know and care about.

Thinking about their death’s made me agree but soon after I asked, “What if they come and get me”. His answer petrified me, he said “How would they bring you from the dead?” and when I asked him what he meant he said “ To them, you are dead and they must have buried you by now.” I freaked out and he told me that before when they abducted me, they replaced me with another deceased boy and my parents think I died in a car accident. I said, “what about the police? Wont they find out?” and he explained that they work with the police and they are actually an undercover agency.

One thought on “I’m Not Cold Hearted (III)

Leave a Reply

