I’m Not Cold Hearted (II)

I woke up, and found myself in a plain white room, all alone and the thing that freaked me out was that I wasn’t tied up. Then suddenly two men wearing black suits approached into the room, I was terrified and I didn’t know if I was even kidnapped. They started asking me questions about my family and I then they asked if I hated my family. I was confused and puzzled as it to what they want from me so the first thing I said was, “Let me out of here!” they laughed and chuckled while I nearly wept. They did not answer any of my questions but somehow they expected me to answer theirs.

So I decided to tell them everything so that I can leave, I told them that every child hated their parents at some point but they’re still my parents and I love them. The interrogation took about fifteen minutes then a guy that seemed like their boss came in and asked if….

Leave a Reply

