I’m Not Cold Hearted (I) {Fictional Story}

I was a normal twelve-year-old kid until they arrived and ruined my whole life.

They just barged into my life and ruined every thing; I’ve lost my hopes and dreams because I was the chosen one.

It all happened on the fifth of November, it was my 12th and last birthday. My friends threw a surprise party for me and we celebrated. The next day, Mom told me to go get some groceries from the supermarket, and that was the last time I saw her. While I was at the supermarket at the Utensil’s section, I realized that a man wearing black was following but I ignored him and continued shopping. Then quickly he disappeared and second’s later he was right behind me, his right hand covering my mouth so that I wouldn’t scream for help and his left holding both my arms. I was struggling but I wasn’t strong enough and suddenly everything got blurry.

One thought on “I’m Not Cold Hearted (I) {Fictional Story}

Leave a Reply

